The Road Kings of Burbank is formed under Section 501(c)(4) of the Internal Revenue Code
as a Public Benefit Corporation that is exempt from Taxation



Ray Astamendi -President
Dave Maher - Vice President
Rochelle Sfetku -Secretary
Bruce Borst - Treasurer

Nick Sfetku-Sgt. At Arms
Chuck Hanson- Car Show Chairman
Jim Miles - Parliamentarian 


The Road Kings Of Burbank
P.O. Box 11135
Burbank, California  91506

For all other inquires please fill out the form below to contact us.

Name *